Board of Directors

The Foundation's Board of Directors

John Prustman, Board Member

John Prutsman

Executive Coach, Terracon

Molly Kerr, Board Member

Molly Kerr

Vice President
Kansas City Private
Wealth Market Executive,
BOK Financial

Kelsey Parker

Kelsey Parker

CPA, Audit Director,
BKD CPA's & Advisors

Mindy Corporon

Mindy Corporon

Workplace Healing, LLC

Samantha Fergason, Board Member

Samantha Furgason

Workplace Experience Specialist

Jake Goldman, Board member

Jake Goldman

Director of Product

Vickie Harris, Board Member

Vickie Harris

Integrity Consulting
Solutions, LLC

Lama Matthew Palden Gocha

Spiritual Director,
Rime Buddhist Center and Greater Kansas City Interfaith Council

Alana Muller, Board Member

Alana Muller

Founder & CEO,
Coffee Lunch Coffee

Lisa Schifman, Board Member

Lisa Schifman

Community and Non-profit Leader
Board Development, Fundraising Management

Rekha Sharma-Crawford, Board Member

Rekha Sharma-Crawford

Managing Partner
Sharma-Crawford Attorneys at Law

Dr. David Stubblefield

Associate Superintendent
of Leadership and Learning
Shawnee Mission School District

Bill Tammeus, Board Member

Bill Tammeus

Journalist, Author,
Former KC Star Faith Columnist

Inas Younis

Sisterhood of Salaam Shalom Overland Park, Friends of Overland Park Arts, Overland Park CDBG Advisory Board